Board Members


President of FISB

Dr. Ahmed LOTFY

Email: president@worldspeedball.org

Mobile: +2 0122 2149797

Fax: +2 02 245 45 455

 

First Vice President;

Mr.Amr Hussein. (Egypt)

President of the African Speedball  Federation.

President of the Egyptian Speedball Federation.

Email: amr-hussein@hotmail.com

 

Second Vice President

Mr. Yaakoub Dashty. (Kuwait)

President of the Asian Speedball Federation.

Email: yaq-123@hotmail.com

 

Mr.Benoit Hamoir. (France)

President of the European Speedball Federation.

Email: bthamoir@gmail.com

 

Mr.Mathieu Grandsire (France)

Président  of  AFSB. (Association Francaise de Speedball).

Email: mathieugrandsire@afdsb.fr

afsb@speed-ball.fr

 

Senior Advisor

President & Foundeer Score Sports Consultancy

Mr. Zohair AMMAR

Email: mkt@worldspeedball.org

Mobile: +2 0100 555 666 4

FISB Secretary General

Mr.Ibrahim Fawzy.   (Egypt)

Email: secretary.general@worldspeedball.org

Mobile: +2 0100 164-0129

 

International Relations and Communications Committee

Mr.Moncef Mili. (Tunisia)

President  of the Tunisian Speedball Federation.

Email: moncef.mili@yahoo.ca

inter.comm@worldspeedball.org

Mobile: 008 190 6043-9142

 

General Manager

Technical Committee

Mr.Mohamed Amin  (Egypt)

Email: tech.committee@worldspeedball.org

Mobile: +2 0111 433-2828

 

Assistant Manager. (Egypt)..

Mr.Tamer Ismael

Email: Assist.manager@worldspeedball.org

Mobile: +2 0122 229-8551

 

Mr.Vishal  Singh. (India)

Secretary General of the Asian Speedball Federation.

Secretary of the Indian Association of Speedball.

Email: vishalspeedball@gmail.com